some things are more important than art

some things are more important than art

Tonight is my last night with my furry best friend of 13 years. She was a runty, anti-social puppy hiding in the barn of my friend’s mother’s farm. She crawled out and sat on my feet. I left that night and came back 6 weeks later to take my puppy home.

Tomorrow, I will take my doggy home for the last time.

I can’t concentrate enough to write so I re-blogged a post from Byron Christopher about Dave Rutherford.

Tags: , ,

About nev1967

I am absolutely brilliant at being boring. With enough caffeine and nicotine, I can conquer anything. And with a lot of help from my family and friends. I am humane and human. I am a human feminist.

Leave a Reply

