Blah Blah Blog

Blah Blah Blog

I made 5 attempts at writing today, but I am tired from too much fun and I can’t seem to gather my thoughts into anything coherent. I had to devote some time to the boring stuff like yard work and house work, so I thought that might help me get focused… nothing.

I have to get focused to go back to work tomorrow and that seems to be taking my attention right now. I accomplished my goal of the drunk and fat holiday with a lot of help from my friends … epic win!

I think that part of becoming the artist I want to be is to fail and today was a pretty epic fail in terms of writing. Tomorrow is another day where I hope I can gather my poop into a coherent group.

Or at the very least, a reasonable facsimile thereof…

About nev1967

I am absolutely brilliant at being boring. With enough caffeine and nicotine, I can conquer anything. And with a lot of help from my family and friends. I am humane and human. I am a human feminist.

Leave a Reply

